Don't have Telegram yet? Try it now!
Oriol Junqueras, Dolors Bassa, RaĆ¼l Romeva, Jordi Turull, Josep Rull and Quim Forn, vice-president and ministers of the Government of Catalonia, who made possible the holding of the Catalan referendum for self-determination in 2017, reappeared in the Catalan Parliament for the first time since their imprisonment over two years ago