Don't have Telegram yet? Try it now!
https://wickedcoolflight.net/2019/10/16/fans-of-rebecca-yarros-and-jay-crownover-listen-up-they-finally-wrote-2-novellas-together-weve-been-asking-them-to-do-this-for-years-and-they-finally-delivered-in-the-stunning-in-luv-duet-pre-or/
Fans of Rebecca Yarros and Jay Crownover listen up! They FINALLY wrote 2 novellas together! We've been asking them to do this for YEARS, and they finally delivered in the stunning In Luv Duet. Pre-Order your copy here TODAY!