Media is too big
VIEW IN TELEGRAM
📌 Title: Best Commands & Tricks of AutoCAD for Productivity
📎 Programm: AutoCAD 2018
🔤 Language: english
♻️ Format: mkv | 1080p
❗️ Duration: 13:21 min.
📥 Size: 37,6 mb
🌐 Site: YouTube
🧲 Author's channel: Infomix
#autocad #tips #tricks #productivity #beginner #learn #free
🔄 Channel Link: @auto_CAD
📎 Programm: AutoCAD 2018
🔤 Language: english
♻️ Format: mkv | 1080p
❗️ Duration: 13:21 min.
📥 Size: 37,6 mb
🌐 Site: YouTube
🧲 Author's channel: Infomix
#autocad #tips #tricks #productivity #beginner #learn #free
🔄 Channel Link: @auto_CAD
👍7❤1
Media is too big
VIEW IN TELEGRAM
📌 Title: 15 Favorite AutoCAD Tips & Tricks!
📎 Programm: AutoCAD 2022
🔤 Language: english
♻️ Format: mkv | 1080p
❗️ Duration: 31:49 min.
📥 Size: 42,8 mb
🌐 Site: YouTube
🧲 Author's channel: Jeff Bartels
#autocad #commands #tips #tricks
🔄 Channel Link: @auto_CAD
📎 Programm: AutoCAD 2022
🔤 Language: english
♻️ Format: mkv | 1080p
❗️ Duration: 31:49 min.
📥 Size: 42,8 mb
🌐 Site: YouTube
🧲 Author's channel: Jeff Bartels
#autocad #commands #tips #tricks
🔄 Channel Link: @auto_CAD
👍101❤16👏5🔥4
This media is not supported in your browser
VIEW IN TELEGRAM
❏ How to Use XCLIP in AutoCAD. Trims a block's visible are using a boundary line
⬤ Select the Object
➜ Type XCLIP in the command line and press Enter.
➜ Select the block, external reference, or image you want to trim.
⬤ Create a Clipping Boundary
➜ Choose New boundary (N) to create a new clipping boundary.
➜ Specify points to define a closed boundary or use Select polyline (S) if you already have a predefined boundary.
⬤ Additional Options
➜ Off (O) — Turns off clipping but retains the boundary.
➜ On (O) — Reapplies the clipping with the saved boundary.
➜ Invert clip (I) — Inverts the clipping, hiding the inside instead of the outside.
➜ Delete boundary (D) — Removes the boundary and disables clipping.
#tricks
⬤ Select the Object
➜ Type XCLIP in the command line and press Enter.
➜ Select the block, external reference, or image you want to trim.
⬤ Create a Clipping Boundary
➜ Choose New boundary (N) to create a new clipping boundary.
➜ Specify points to define a closed boundary or use Select polyline (S) if you already have a predefined boundary.
⬤ Additional Options
➜ Off (O) — Turns off clipping but retains the boundary.
➜ On (O) — Reapplies the clipping with the saved boundary.
➜ Invert clip (I) — Inverts the clipping, hiding the inside instead of the outside.
➜ Delete boundary (D) — Removes the boundary and disables clipping.
#tricks
2👍70❤49👌5